Popular international holidays 2019 + Calendar PDF

0
176
views
Popular international holidays 2019 + Calendar PDF

In this news we want to share with you a list of popular international holidays for 2019. At the end of this news, you can download the holiday calendar as a pdf file. Enjoy 🙂

And what is your favorite holiday? Personally, we prefer – the new year, and you?

Calendar of international holidays 2019

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Tuesday Jan 01, 2019 Global Family Day
Friday Jan 04, 2019 World Braille Day
Friday Jan 11, 2019 International Thank-You Day
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 World Leprosy Day
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 Darwin Day
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 International Mother Language Day
Friday Feb 22, 2019 World Thinking Day
Friday Mar 01, 2019 International Day of the Seal
Friday Mar 08, 2019 International Women’s Day
Friday Mar 15, 2019 Red Nose Day
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 World Frog Day
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 World Down Syndrome Day
Friday Mar 22, 2019 World Water Day
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 World Meteorological Day
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 World TB Day
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 Earth Hour
Tuesday Apr 02, 2019 International Children’s Book Day
Sunday Apr 07, 2019 World Health Day
Friday Apr 12, 2019 Yuri’s Night
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 International Special Librarian’s Day
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 International Creativity and Innovation Day
Monday Apr 22, 2019 Earth Day
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 World Book Day
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 World Malaria Day
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 World Penguin Day
Friday May 03, 2019 World Press Freedom Day
Sunday May 05, 2019 International Midwives Day
Wednesday May 08, 2019 World Red Cross Day
Friday May 10, 2019 World Lupus Day
Sunday May 12, 2019 International Nurses Day
Monday May 13, 2019 IEEE Global Engineering Day
Wednesday May 15, 2019 International Day of Families
Saturday May 18, 2019 International Museum Day
Tuesday May 21, 2019 World Day for Cultural Diversity
Wednesday May 22, 2019 International Day for Biological Diversity
Thursday May 23, 2019 World Turtle Day
Friday May 24, 2019 World Schizophrenia Day
Saturday May 25, 2019 Towel Day
Friday May 31, 2019 World No-Tobacco Day
Monday Jun 03, 2019 World Bicycle Day
Wednesday Jun 05, 2019 World Environment Day
Saturday Jun 08, 2019 World Ocean Day
Friday Jun 14, 2019 World Blood Donor Day
Sunday Jun 16, 2019 International Day of the African Child
Monday Jun 17, 2019 World Day to Combat Desertification & Drought
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 World Refugee Day
Friday Jun 21, 2019 International Yoga Day
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 International Day Against Drug Abuse and Trafficking
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 World Population Day
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 World Snake Day
Sunday Jul 28, 2019 World Hepatitis Day
Sunday Aug 04, 2019 International Friendship Day
Thursday Aug 08, 2019 Universal & International Infinity Day
Friday Aug 09, 2019 International Day of the World’s Indigenous People
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 International Biodiesel Day
Monday Aug 12, 2019 International Youth Day
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 International Lefthanders Day
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 World Lizard Day
Friday Aug 23, 2019 International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade & its Abolition
Sunday Sep 08, 2019 International Literacy Day
Friday Sep 13, 2019 International Chocolate Day
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 International Day of Democracy
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 Software Freedom Day
Monday Sep 16, 2019 International Day for the Preservation of the Ozone Layer
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 Talk Like a Pirate Day
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 World Gratitude Day
Sunday Sep 22, 2019 World Car-Free Day
Sunday Sep 29, 2019 Inventors Day
Tuesday Oct 01, 2019 International Music Day
Wednesday Oct 02, 2019 World Farm Animals Day
Thursday Oct 03, 2019 World Temperance Day
Friday Oct 04, 2019 World Animal Day
Saturday Oct 05, 2019 World Teacher’s Day
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 World Mental Health Day
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 World Food Day
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 International Day for the Eradication of Poverty
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 United Nations Day
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 International Internet Day
Friday Nov 08, 2019 World Town Planning Day
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 World Diabetes Day
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 World Philosophy Day
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 International Day for Tolerance
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 World Toilet Day
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 World Television Day
Monday Nov 25, 2019 International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 International Computer Security Day
Sunday Dec 01, 2019 World Aids Day
Monday Dec 02, 2019 International Day for the Abolition of Slavery
Thursday Dec 05, 2019 International Volunteers Day
Saturday Dec 07, 2019 International Civil Aviation Day
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 Human Rights Day


Download “Calendar of international holidays 2019” pdf file

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here